Green mechanical wisdom sieve


Release Date:

2021-06-09

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. with new products to participate in Zhengzhou Zhongyuan sand and gravel exhibition! Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. has been engaged in the design and manufacture of vibration screening and asphalt mixing equipment for 13 years, and has been a leader in the construction machinery industry.

Green mechanical wisdom sieve

Time: June 9- 11

Booth: Hall C T72

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. with new products to participate in Zhengzhou Zhongyuan sand and gravel exhibition! Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. has been engaged in the design and manufacture of vibration screening and asphalt mixing equipment for 13 years, and has been a leader in the construction machinery industry.

 

 

Develop in competition and create brands in development. Green machinery since its inception, always adhere to the "quality of survival, brand and development" approach, the construction of a hundred years Green!

 

 

Green Machinery has established a good image in the industry by virtue of its own design concept and good service. Screening equipment is an important part of the construction machinery industry. Green Machinery will continue to develop intelligent products that are committed to meeting market demand and provide high-quality screening equipment and services for the screening industry, and has always maintained professional technology and professional services to reflect and interpret the company's tenet of "Made by Green, must produce high-quality products.

 

 

Green machinery, with you, hand in hand to create a better future!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

格林机械智慧筛


发布日期:

2021-06-09

新乡格林机械股份有限公司携新产品参加郑州中原砂石展! 新乡格林机械股份有限公司从事振动筛分和沥青搅拌设备的设计与制造已有13年,在工程机械行业内已是翘楚。

格林机械智慧筛

时间:6月9- 11日

展位:C馆T72

新乡格林机械股份有限公司携新产品参加郑州中原砂石展! 新乡格林机械股份有限公司从事振动筛分和沥青搅拌设备的设计与制造已有13年,在工程机械行业内已是翘楚。

 

 

在竞争中发展,在发展中缔造品牌。格林机械自成立伊始,始终坚持“以质量求生存,以品牌求发展”的方针,建设百年格林!

 

 

格林机械凭借自身的设计理念及良好的服务,在行业中树立了良好形象,筛分设备作为工程机械产业中的重要一环,格林机械将持续研发致力满足市场需求的智能化产品,为筛分行业提供高质量的筛选设备及服务,并一直保持着专业技术、专业服务来体现、诠释公司“格林制造,必出精品”的宗旨。

 

 

格林机械,与您同行,携手共创未来!

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿