Green machinery will appear in 2021 * * sandstone and tailings and construction solid waste treatment technology exhibition


Release Date:

2021-05-21

 

June 9-11, 2021

Zhengzhou .. Convention and Exhibition Center

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.

Will be unveiled in 2021 China (Zhengzhou)

.. Sandstone and tailings and construction solid waste treatment technology exhibition

Booth number: T72

Carrying enterprise. New products heavy exhibitors look forward to your visit to the booth to negotiate!

Enterprise Profile

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007. The company is located in the southern section of the sixth road of Xinxiang Economic Development Zone in Henan Province, covering an area of more than 80 mu. Is a collection of product development, production, sales and service as one of the enterprises.

The company always adheres to the market as the guide, science and technology as the driving force, and adheres to the development strategy of "production, learning, research and application. In addition to establishing horizontal R & D cooperation relationship with Tianjin University and other five universities and scientific research institutes, it has also established vertical technical cooperation relationship with road construction, railway, hydropower, concrete and other industries. More than 10 technical consultants have been hired to form a cross-industry and cross-field scientific and technological cooperation group, which has laid a solid foundation for the innovation and progress of enterprise product technology.

The company's main products are: vibration screening equipment, fine aggregate sand production line. The company has successively won "Enterprise", "Xinxiang Science and Technology Enterprise", "Xinxiang Road Construction and Screening Equipment Engineering Technology Research Center", "Henan Engineering Laboratory", "Top 10 China Sand and Stone Aggregate Machinery Equipment Enterprises in 2019", "Top 100 China Building Materials Service Industry", "Henan Province Quality Integrity System Construction AA Grade Enterprise", "Special Vibrating Screen for Outstanding Asphalt Mixing Equipment in Construction Machinery Industry Celebrating the 70th Anniversary of the 70th Anniversary of the Founding of New China", "henan Province quality benchmark enterprise", "integrity management enterprise" and other honors.

In line with the team spirit of "seeking truth and innovation", we Greens strictly adhere to the quality policy of "meticulous design, meticulous manufacturing and fine service", in line with the purpose of "honest management, quality first", with excellent product quality, preferential product prices and satisfactory sales services. It has been supported and trusted by the majority of users such as China Building Materials, China Communications Group, China Power Construction, Sany Heavy Industry, Zoomlion and so on. Warmly welcome friends at home and abroad to work together, a total exhibition, and create brilliant.

 

 

Product Introduction

 

 

engineering case

 

1000 tons of aggregate 150 tons of sand on site in western Yunnan

 

 

Anhui Chuzhou site 1000 tons of aggregate 150 tons of sand

 

 

Henan Luoyang site 500 tons of aggregate 150 tons of sand

 

 

Shandong Qingzhou site 500 tons of aggregate 200 tons of sand

 

 

Shandong Qingzhou site 600 tons of aggregate 200 tons of sand

 

 

Guizhou Zunyi site 1000 tons of aggregate 200 tons of sand

Contact Us

Address (Address): Henan Xinxiang Economic and Technological Development Zone through the sixth road south section

Tel: 0373-3686777

0373-3686669            4000010629

Mailbox (E-mail):Chinagreen916@163.com

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

格林机械将亮相2021**砂石及尾矿与建筑固废处理技术展览会


发布日期:

2021-05-21

 

2021年6月9日-11日

郑州..会展中心

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

将亮相2021中国(郑州)

..砂石及尾矿与建筑固废处理技术展览会

展位号:T72

携带企业.新产品重磅参展期待您莅临展位参观洽谈!

企业简介

新乡格林机械股份有限公司始建于2007年,公司位于河南省新乡经济开发区经六路南段,占地80余亩。是一家集产品研发、生产、销售及服务为一体的 企业。

公司始终坚持以市场为先导,以科技为动力,坚持“产、学、研、用”四结合的发展战略方针。除了与天津大学等5家院校及科研院所建立了横向研发协作关系外,同时又与筑路、铁路、水电、混凝土等行业领域建立了纵向技术合作关系。聘请10多名技术顾问,组成了跨行业、跨领域的科技协作群体,为企业产品技术的创新进步奠定了坚实的基础。

公司主要经营的产品有:振动筛分设备、精品骨料制砂线等。公司先后获得了“ 企业”、“新乡市科技型企业”、“新乡市筑路筛分设备工程技术研究中心”、“河南省工程实验室”、“2019年中国砂石骨料机械装备企业10强”、“中国建材服务业100强”、“河南省质量诚信体系建设AA级企业”、“庆祝新中国成立70周年工程机械行业杰出产品沥青搅拌设备专用振动筛 ”、“河南省质量标杆企业”、“诚信经营企业”等荣誉。

我们格林人本着“求实、创新”的团队精神,严格坚守“精心设计、精心制造、精细服务”的质量方针,本着“诚信经营、质量至上”的宗旨,以优良的产品质量,优惠的产品价格,令人满意的销售服务,得到了中国建材、中交集团、中国电建、三一重工、中联重科等广大用户的支持与信赖。热烈欢迎国内外各届朋友携手合作,共展鸿图,再创辉煌。

 

 

产品介绍

 

 

工程案例

 

云南滇西现场1000吨骨料150吨砂

 

 

安徽滁州现场1000吨骨料150吨砂

 

 

河南洛阳现场500吨骨料150吨制砂

 

 

山东青州现场500吨骨料200吨砂

 

 

山东青州现场600吨骨料200吨砂

 

 

贵州遵义现场1000吨骨料200吨砂

联系我们

地址(Address):河南新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段

电话(Tel):0373-3686777

0373-3686669            4000010629

邮箱(E-mail):Chinagreen916@163.com

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿