Those who can do it are teachers: Green Machinery focuses on * * energy saving and breaks new ground-an exclusive interview with Ding Zuoliang, chairman of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.


Release Date:

2021-05-13

Those who can do it are teachers: Green Machinery focuses on high efficiency and energy saving to break new ground.

Those who can do it are teachers: Green Machinery focuses on high efficiency and energy saving to break new ground.

-- Interview with Ding Zuoliang, Chairman of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.

China Road Machinery Network Original Report]]As an individual private enterprise producing smoke and dust purification devices and low-voltage power supply controllers, it has developed into an enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production, installation, commissioning, service and sales of environmental protection dust removal equipment and material screening machinery products. Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Green Machinery) only spent less than five years, during which, in addition to the enterprise insisting on market-oriented, in addition to taking science and technology as the driving force and adhering to the development strategy of "production, learning, research and application", it also has a great relationship with the help of a large domestic private enterprise. "They taught us how to be an enterprise and guided us to successfully transform. Without their help, there would be no Green Machinery now," said Ding Zuoliang, chairman of Green Machinery, with deep feeling.

 

 

Ding Zuoliang, Chairman of Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.

From extensive to intensive, Green Machinery is first involved in the asphalt concrete industry.

At first, Green Machinery had no connection with vibrating screen. It was mainly engaged in the production and sales of smoke and dust purification devices and low-voltage power supply controllers. The company was established in September 2007, when the development of individual and private economy was very hot.

Ding Zuoliang introduced that Green Machinery, like most individual companies, did not have a clear goal at first. The products it made were more miscellaneous, and it contacted more industries, including hardware, coal, and mining products. "As long as there are jobs and orders, you can do whatever you want to make money. In short, everything is based on survival." In this way, it has been developing continuously for four or five years. Seeing that the road of the enterprise is getting narrower and narrower, the operation of the company is becoming more and more difficult. Until 2011, an accidental opportunity completely changed the fate of the company.

In 2011, a large domestic private enterprise went to the Central Plains market to look for suppliers. Green Machinery was selected by them as the designated supplier of asphalt tanks and heavy oil tanks because of its relatively standardized management and good welding technology. Due to the relatively large volume of asphalt tanks and heavy oil tanks, transportation is inconvenient and transportation costs are high. In order to save costs, the company has adopted the principle of nearby matching. "In the past, these asphalt tanks were transported from other places, and the journey was long. Not only was the transportation cost high, but also the delivery cycle of users was delayed. Therefore, they adopted the method of finding local suppliers nearby." Ding Zuoliang explained. Green Machinery mainly receives orders from Henan and Hebei. As a result of stable orders, Green Machinery's operating conditions have slowly improved, and at the same time have a deeper understanding of the asphalt concrete industry.

 

 

Green Machinery Factory Building in Henan Xinxiang Industrial Park

Ding Zuoliang said that as a relatively large and successful private enterprise in China's construction machinery industry, the enterprise has its unique advantages, and its avant-garde management methods and management experience have had a profound impact on the development of Green Machinery.

He said that the company has a good tradition of conducting inspection training for its suppliers twice a year. "They will teach you hand in hand. They are not afraid that you will not learn slowly or do well. They are afraid that you will not learn." Ding Zuoliang said that the purpose of this is to keep suppliers and manufacturers in step and develop together. As a person in charge of an enterprise who is good at learning, Ding Zuoliang certainly will not miss this opportunity. It is under the influence of this corporate culture that Green Machinery has undergone qualitative changes from the inside to the outside, from a small private enterprise to a joint-stock enterprise with standardized management.

Independent innovation, transformation to the vibrating screen market

Since the second half of 2011, with the adjustment of macroeconomic policies and the fading of the heat of 4 trillion investment policies, the construction machinery industry has ushered in a cold winter, and Green Machinery has inevitably been affected. As a small private enterprise, if it continues to follow the previous development ideas, it is bound to face greater crises and challenges. Ding Zuoliang began to think about the development prospects of the enterprise, and transformation and upgrading were put on the agenda.

 

 

Customer visits Green Machinery Factory

While making asphalt tanks and heavy oil tanks for the enterprise, Green Machinery also learned about the market demand for vibrating screens in asphalt mixing stations and had the idea of making vibrating screens. At this time, the construction machinery industry has just changed from a high tide to a low point, but the rapid development of highway network construction, asphalt mixing station with the start of the project around the great demand, and vibrating screen as a supporting product of asphalt mixing station is also in strong demand. At that time, the domestic vibrating screen market developed slowly, and the domestic vibrating screen generally had the characteristics of large noise, large volume, and poor stability, which became more and more unsuitable for the construction needs of users. As the society attaches great importance to environmental protection, there is an urgent need for new environmentally friendly products. This is undoubtedly a good opportunity for Green Machinery, which is undergoing transformation and upgrading. Ding Zuoliang keenly seized this opportunity. At this time, the company took the initiative to send someone to find Ding Zuoliang and asked, "You have made a vibrating screen before, are you interested in making a brand new vibrating screen now?" The ideas completely coincided, and Ding Zuoliang immediately accepted.

Technology is king, perseverance can successfully transform

After returning, Ding Zuoliang immediately found a large number of technical books on vibrating screens and began to study them overnight. For more than ten days, Ding Zuoliang stayed at home, even ate in the study, and devoted himself to the research work of the vibrating screen. By studying the development trend of the vibrating screen market at home and abroad, Ding Zuoliang has strengthened his confidence in developing a new environmentally friendly vibrating screen.

After returning to the company, he immediately organized personnel to carry out research on the vibrating screen market and formally invested in the research and development of the vibrating screen. Through the investigation of domestic and foreign vibrating screen market and enterprises, the R & D team has strengthened the confidence and determination to develop environmentally friendly vibrating screen. After several months of continuous struggle, in 2013, the first energy-saving vibrating screen sample, which condensed the painstaking efforts of all employees of the company, was officially developed. Dante Zuoliang did not relax. He understood that in order to truly gain the recognition of users, he must go through the severe test of the experimental stage. Therefore, this prototype was not put on the market, but immediately sent to the laboratory to receive high-strength fatigue test. After nearly a year of trial and error, finally solved all the problems successfully accepted the user's test. In 2014, the first rigorously tested energy-saving and environmentally friendly multi-layer vibrating screen was officially sent to the company, becoming a new generation of products for the company's asphalt mixing station.

 

 

Schematic diagram of energy-saving multi-layer vibrating screen independently developed by Green Machinery.

This is a memorable historic moment. This is a day that Ding Zuoliang will remember forever. It marks that Green Machinery has finally achieved a successful transformation after nearly 8 years of arduous exploration. It also means that Ding Zuoliang has started a new life from now on!

The sun always after the wind and rain

Talking about this period of extremely difficult days, Ding Zuoliang sighed with emotion. He said that making a vibrating screen is different from making a tank. The technology is more difficult and the process is more complicated. To be successful, first of all, we must thank this senior private enterprise in the industry. Whether in the product development or experimental stage, the company has provided a lot of selfless assistance and given meticulous guidance. "This is a valuable experience that cannot be bought with money." Secondly, I want to thank all the staff. At the critical moment of life and death when the enterprise is facing transformation and upgrading, no employee chooses to retreat, but to stay with the company and develop together. Again, thanks to the family. In. In difficult times, the family has always stood firmly with themselves and never hesitated. Ding Zuoliang mentioned many people, but not himself.

 

 

Green mechanical vibrating screen matchingAsphalt mixing plantService Yunling Expressway Construction Group

The successful research and development of energy-saving and environment-friendly vibrating screen has also injected new vitality into the vibrating screen industry in Xinxiang City. As a niche product in the construction machinery industry, the vibrating screen industry has its own characteristics: customer concentration is very high, and downstream customers in the vibrating screen industry have very strict choices for customers, but once they pass the test of customers and become qualified suppliers, Will form a relatively stable strategic partnership with customers. "Therefore, the preliminary work is very important and must not be careless." Ding Zuoliang told reporters that in the past two years, great changes have taken place in the asphalt mixing vibrating screen industry. Users have higher and higher requirements for the environmental protection performance of vibrating screens, and the requirements for material screening performance are getting finer and finer. The demand for energy-saving and environmentally friendly vibrating screens is increasing. "This also reflects the progress of the times," Ding Zuoliang concluded.

In the past two years, Green Machinery has successfully developed more than ten new vibrating screens for different functions in different fields, including the first generation of energy-saving and environment-friendly vibrating screens, 1000-5000 multi-layer vibrating screens for energy-saving and environment-friendly, new vibrating screens, vibrating screens for dry powder stations, etc. Each vibrating screen can provide different functions for the needs of different users, and the upgrading speed of its products is also in the forefront of the industry. Because of the outstanding product quality, for two consecutive years to achieve zero failure, in 2015 was rated as the user industry .. supplier, become the enterprise in the vibrating screen industry more trusted strategic partner.

Sunshine is always after the wind and rain, and in the downward period of construction machinery, as a small private enterprise, it can achieve a successful transformation. In addition to being inseparable from the hard work and progress of all employees, it also has a lot to do with Ding Zuoliang's correct decision-making and perseverance. As the saying goes, opportunity always favors those who are prepared. Although Ding Zuoliang always said, "I am lucky, and there are always noble people to help me at the critical moment", let's imagine that if it were not for Ding Zuoliang's wise decision to make a major decision to transform the vibrating screen industry at the critical moment, but only satisfied with making a small fuss and making a small fortune, how could there be a good situation now? With such a boss, does the company not worry about its grand plans? Although Gree Machinery is still in the customer pioneering stage, we have reason to believe that the future of Green Machinery will be better.

[ChinaPavement machineryOnline reporter Qiu Guofu reported, please indicate the source for reprinting]]

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

能者为师:格林机械主打高效节能闯出一番新天地 —— 专访新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长丁作良

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2021-05-13    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

能者为师:格林机械主打高 效节能闯出一番新天地

—— 专访新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长丁作良

中国路面机械网 原创报道】作为一家生产烟尘净化装置和低压电源控制器的个体私营企业,发展成为集科研、开发、生产、安装、调试服务与销售为一体的环保除尘设备及物料筛分机械产品制造的高新技术企业,新乡格林机械股份有限公司(以下简称格林机械)仅用了不到五年的时间,这其间除了企业坚持以市场为导向,以科技为动力,坚持“产、学、研、用”四结合的发展战略方针外,还与国内某大型民营企业的帮助有重大关系。“是他们教会了我们如何做企业,指导我们成功转型,没有他们的帮扶就没有格林机械的现在,”格林机械董事长丁作良深有感触地说。

能者为师:格林机械主打..节能闯出一番新天地 —— 专访新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长丁作良

新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长 丁作良

由粗放到集约,格林机械初涉沥青混凝土行业

格林机械起初与振动筛无缘,主要从事烟尘净化装置和低压电源控制器的生产与销售,公司成立于2007年9月,当时正值个体私营经济发展十分火热的年代。

丁作良介绍,格林机械与大多数个体企业一样,起初并没有明确的目标,做的产品比较杂,接触的行业比较多,有五金、煤炭、矿山类产品,“只要有活干有订单,什么赚钱就干什么,总之,一切以生存为基础。”就这样持续发展了四五年,眼看企业的路子越走越窄,公司的经营也越来越困难,直到2011年一个偶然的机会彻底改变了公司的命运。

2011年,国内某大型民营企业到中原市场寻找供应商,格林机械因为管理比较规范,焊接工艺好,被他们选为沥青罐和重油罐指定供应商。由于沥青罐和重油罐的体积比较大,运输不方便,运输成本高,为了节约成本,该企业采取了就近配套的原则。“以前这些沥青罐都是从外地运过来,路途遥远,不仅运输成本高,而且耽误用户的交付周期,因此他们采取了就近配套找当地供应商的办法。”丁作良解释道。格林机械主要接河南、河北的订单。由于有了稳定的订单,格林机械的经营状况慢慢有了起色,同时对沥青混凝土行业有了更深入的理解。

能者为师:格林机械主打..节能闯出一番新天地 —— 专访新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长丁作良

位于河南新乡工业园区的格林机械工厂厂房

丁作良表示,该企业作为中国工程机械行业比较大的成功的民营企业有其独特优势,其前卫的管理办法和管理经验对格林机械的发展产生了深远影响。

他说,该企业有一个优良的传统,每年都要对自己的供应商进行两次检查培训。“他们会手把手地教你,不怕你学得慢做不好,就怕你不肯学。”丁作良表示,这样做的目的是为了让供应商与厂家保持步调一致,协同发展。作为一名善于学习的企业负责人,丁作良当然不会错过这个机会。正是在这种企业文化的熏陶下,格林机械从内到外均发生了质的变化,从一个小型民营企业成长为一个管理规范的股份制企业。

自主创新,向振动筛市场转型

从2011年下半年以来,随着宏观经济政策调整和四万亿投资政策热度的消退,工程机械行业迎来了寒冬,格林机械不可避免也受到了影响。作为一家小型民营企业,如果继续沿用以前的发展思路,势必会面临更大的危机与挑战。丁作良开始思索企业的发展前景,转型升级被提上了议事日程。

能者为师:格林机械主打..节能闯出一番新天地 —— 专访新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长丁作良

客户考察格林机械工厂

在为该企业做沥青罐和重油罐的同时,格林机械又了解到沥青拌和站振动筛市场的需求,便有了做振动筛的想法。这时工程机械行业刚刚由高潮转入低谷,但高速路网建设发展迅速,沥青搅拌站随着各地工程的开工需求量很大,而振动筛作为沥青拌和站的配套产品同样需求旺盛。当时国内振动筛市场发展缓慢,国产振动筛普遍存在噪音大、体积大、稳定性差等特点,越来越不适应用户的施工需求。随着社会对环保的高度重视,迫切需要有新型的环保型的产品问世。这对正处于转型升级的格林机械来说无疑是良好的契机,丁作良敏锐地抓住了这一良机。这时,该企业主动派人过来找到丁作良,问:“以前你们做过振动筛,现在有没有兴趣做一个全新的振动筛呢?”想法完全不谋而合,丁作良立刻满口应承下来。

技术为王,坚持不懈方能成功转型

回来后,丁作良立即找来大量振动筛方面的技术书籍,连夜开始研究起来。一连十多天,丁作良足不出户,甚至吃饭也在书房里吃,全身心投入到振动筛的研究工作中。通过研究国内外振动筛市场的发展趋势,丁作良更坚定了开发全新的环保型振动筛的信心。

回到公司后,他立即组织人员开展振动筛市场的调研,正式投入到振动筛的研发工作之中。通过对国内外振动筛市场和企业的调研,研发小组更坚定了开发环保型振动筛的信心和决心。经过连续几个月的奋战,2013年,凝聚了全公司员工心血的首台节能型振动筛样品正式研发出来。但丁作良并没有松懈下来,他明白要想真正获得用户的认可,必须经过试验阶段的严酷考验。因此,这台样机并没有投向市场,而是马上送入试验室,接受高强度的抗疲劳试验。经过近一年的反复试验,终于解决了所有问题圆满接受了用户的检验。2014年,首台经过严格考验的节能环保多层振动筛正式送入该企业,成为该企业沥青拌和站的新一代产品。

能者为师:格林机械主打..节能闯出一番新天地 —— 专访新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长丁作良

格林机械自主研发的节能..多层振动筛示意图

这是一个值得纪念的历史性时刻,这是一个让丁作良永生铭记的日子,它标志着格林机械经历过近8年的艰苦探索后终于实现了成功转型,也意味着丁作良从此开启了新的人生!

阳光总在风雨后

谈起这段无比艰辛的日子,丁作良感慨良多。他说,做振动筛与做罐体不同,技术难度更高,工艺更复杂,能够取得成功,首先要感谢这家行业资 深的民营企业,无论在产品研发还是试验阶段,该企业都提供了大量的无私援助,给予了无微不至的指导,“这是花钱都买不来的宝贵经验。”其次,要感谢全体员工。在企业面临转型升级的生死关头,没有一名员工选择退缩,而是与公司不离不弃,抱团发展。再次,要感谢家人。在.困难的时刻,家人始终和自己坚定地站在一起,从来没有任何的迟疑。丁作良提到了许多人,唯独没有提到他自己。

能者为师:格林机械主打..节能闯出一番新天地 —— 专访新乡格林机械股份有限公司董事长丁作良

格林机械振动筛配套的沥青搅拌站服务云岭高速建设集团

节能环保型振动筛的研发成功,也给新乡市振动筛行业注入了新的活力。作为工程机械行业的一个小众细分产品,振动筛行业有其自身特点:客户集中度非常高,振动筛行业下游客户对客户的选择非常严格,但一旦通过客户的考验成为合格供应商后,将会与客户形成较为稳定的战略合作关系。“因此,前期的工作非常重要,来不得半点马虎。”丁作良告诉记者,近两年来,沥青搅拌振动筛行业发生了很大变化,用户对振动筛的环保性能要求越来越高,物料筛分性能要求越来越细,对节能环保型的振动筛需求量越来越大,“这也体现了时代的进步”,丁作良总结道。

两年来,格林机械已成功开发出十多款针对不同领域不同功能的新型振动筛,包括节能环保型振动筛初代产品,节能环保多层振动筛1000-5000型,新型振动筛,干粉站用振动筛等等,每一款振动筛都能针对不同用户的需求提供不同的功能,其产品的更型换代速度也处于行业前列。因产品质量突出,连续两年实现零故障,2015年被用户评为行业..优 秀供应商,成为该企业在振动筛行业比较信赖的战略合作伙伴。

阳光总在风雨后,在工程机械下行的时期,作为一家小型民营企业能够实现成功转型,除了与全体员工的拼搏进取密不可分外,也与丁作良的正确决策、坚持不懈有很大的关系。俗话说,机会总是青睐有准备的人。尽管丁作良总是说“自己运气好,关键时刻总有贵人帮助”,但我们试想,如果不是丁作良的英明决策,在关键时刻做出转型振动筛行业的重大决定,而只是满足于小打小闹,小富即安,又岂会有现在的大好局面呢?有如此优 秀的老板,公司岂愁不宏图大展呢?尽管格力机械目前仍处于客户开 创阶段,但我们有理由相信,格林机械的明天一定会更加美好。

【中国路面机械网记者仇国富报道,转载请标明出处】

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 19913730166
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有   备案号:豫ICP备13017099号-1  技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火