Revisit the Long March Road, Brave New Mission


Release Date:

2021-04-22

The world is more beautiful in April and does not live up to the good times of Spring Festival. On April 9, 2021, Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. participated in the "Revisit the Long March Road and Take on the New Mission" Plain Lake Health Tour sponsored by the Economic Development Zone.

The world is more beautiful in April and does not live up to the good times of Spring Festival. On April 9, 2021,Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd.Participated in the "Revisiting the Long March Road, Bravely Take on the New Mission" Plain Lake Health Tour sponsored by the Economic Development Zone.

 

 

The spirit of the Long March is something we should pass on, and this walk is about five kilometers along the plain lake for a week.

 

 

We measure the "Long March Road" with our feet, feel the "Long March spirit", review the party's revolutionary history, celebrate the party's great achievements, review and practice the oath of "not forgetting the original intention and keeping in mind the mission", unite our efforts, and move forward with determination. Celebrate the centenary with a spirit of striving and fighting spirit.

 

 

Under the leadership of the "Long March Spirit", Green Machinery employees have strengthened their courage to take responsibility, improved their morale to overcome difficulties, and better completed the annual target of 2021 Green Machinery with stronger physique and more tenacious perseverance.

 

 

Along the way, there were campaign display points related to the long March, such as "bloody battle of Xiangjiang River", "Zunyi Conference", "four crossing of Chishui", "forced crossing of Dadu River", "flying over Luding Bridge", "fierce battle of Lazikou", "crossing the snow mountain and grassland", and "meeting up with teachers of volunteers.

Revisiting the long March and bravely shouldering the new mission, Green Machinery always keeps in mind the history, keeps in mind the mission, follows the party, keeps making progress, and is the benchmark of the new era.

 

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

重温长征路,勇担新使命


发布日期:

2021-04-22

人间更美四月天,不负春节好时光。2021年4月9日,新乡格林机械股份有限公司参加了经开区主办的“重温长征路、勇担新使命”平原湖健步行活动。

人间更美四月天,不负春节好时光。2021年4月9日,新乡格林机械股份有限公司参加了经开区主办的“重温长征路、勇担新使命”平原湖健步行活动。

 

 

长征精神是我们应当传承下去的,此次健步行活动沿平原湖一周,约五公里左右。

 

 

我们用脚丈量“长征路”,感悟“长征精神”,回顾党的革命历程,庆祝党的丰功伟绩,重温并践行“不忘初心、牢记使命”的誓言,凝心聚力,坚毅前行,以奋发向上、斗志昂扬的精神面貌庆祝.....百年华诞。

 

 

格林机械员工在“长征精神”带领下,以更加强健的体魄,更加坚韧的毅力,增强担当作为的勇气,提攻坚克难的士气,更好地完成2021年格林机械的年度目标。

 

 

活动沿途设置了“血战湘江”、“遵义会议”、“四渡赤水”、“强渡大渡河”、“飞夺泸定桥”、“激战腊子口”、“翻雪山过草地”、“将台堡会师”等与长征相关的战役展示点,并配有志愿者专人解说。

重温长征路,勇担新使命,格林机械始终牢记历史,牢记使命跟党走,不断进取,做新时代的标杆。

 

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿