Snow sweeping


Release Date:

2021-02-28

In the morning, the snow filled the garden, the snow was clear, the clouds were light, the sun was cold. On the evening of February 24, 2021, a heavy snow in the Spring Festival put Green on his clothes, and thick white snow covered the factory building. With the cold wind, the temperature dropped sharply, which also brought safety risks to employees.

In the morning, the snow filled the garden, the snow was clear, the clouds were light, the sun was cold. On the evening of February 24, 2021, a heavy snow in the Spring Festival put Green on his clothes, and thick white snow covered the factory building. With the cold wind, the temperature dropped sharply, which also brought safety risks to employees.

In order to facilitate workers to enter and leave the factory, Gao Wenbo of the production department took the lead and set an example to clean up the snow in the factory area in time. Subsequently, employees of general manager office, purchasing department, finance department and other departments also participated in the snow sweeping work. The bitter cold wind did not stop the enthusiasm of the employees to work. They waved shovels and brooms, cooperated with each other and made concerted efforts. You pushed me to shovel, you swept me down, first cleaned up the important construction areas, and then cleaned up the general areas.

 

 

The access in the factory area has been restored to be early and clean, creating a best environment for employees to travel safely. A heavy snow reflects the good mental outlook and team cohesion of Green's mechanical staff from the side.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

扫雪


发布日期:

2021-02-28

晨起推门雪满园,雪晴云淡日光寒。2021年2月24日晚,新春的一场大雪让格林披上盛装,厚厚的白雪覆盖了厂房,伴随着凛冽的寒风,气温骤降,同时也给员工带来安 全隐患。

晨起推门雪满园,雪晴云淡日光寒。2021年2月24日晚,新春的一场大雪让格林披上盛装,厚厚的白雪覆盖了厂房,伴随着凛冽的寒风,气温骤降,同时也给员工带来安 全隐患。

为了方便工人进出厂房,生产部高文波率先垂范,以身作则,对厂区内积雪进行及时清扫。随后,总经办,采购部,财务部等部门员工也参与扫雪工作中。凛冽的寒风丝毫没有挡住员工们劳动的热情,他们挥舞着铁锹和笤帚,相互配合,齐心协力,你推我铲,你扫我倒,先清理施工重要区域,再清理一般区域。

 

 

厂区内的通道恢复了早通,洁净,为员工安 全出行创造了至佳环境。一场大雪,从侧面折射出格林机械员工良好的精神面貌和团队凝聚力。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿