Increasing demand for high quality mechanism sand


Release Date:

2020-12-24

In recent years, the price of sand and gravel resources in my country has soared. Since 2018, the increase has been particularly dramatic, and some places have even doubled. The sharp increase in the price of sand and gravel has led to delays in large infrastructure projects in many areas and huge losses for contractors.

In recent years, the price of sand and gravel resources in my country has soared. Since 2018, the increase has been particularly dramatic, and some places have even doubled. The sharp rise in the price of sand and gravel has led to the postponement of large-scale infrastructure projects in many areas, huge losses of construction units, and problems such as suspension of work, wrangling, failure to implement projects, and failure to perform contracts, which have aroused widespread concern. Sand and gravel for construction is a bulk building material product that consumes many natural resources and is a key raw material for building a concrete skeleton. China is the world's largest producer and consumer of sand and gravel, with an annual output of 20 billion tons of sand and gravel. With the increasing environmental protection and the tightening of natural sand and gravel resource constraints, mechanism sand and gravel has gradually become the main source of sand and gravel for construction in China. China is rich in mineral resources used for mechanism sand and gravel, with a complete range of types, mainly including more than 20 minerals such as building rock (sand), cement rock (soil), brick and tile soil (sand, rock), and widely distributed.

With the strengthening of environmental and resource protection in various places, large-scale production and use of mechanism sand has become a general trend, but the quality of finished sand produced by different processes and equipment processing is different.

Xinxiang Green Machinery is a company specializing in the design and manufacture of screening equipment, its products have the following advantages:

1. The product grain shape is cubic, with excellent quality, low content of needle and flake products, strong compression resistance, suitable for high standard construction needs.

2. Silt content and powder content can be controlled.

Green machinery easily solves the problem of low quality of machine-made sand and can meet the needs of high-standard construction. With the increase of infrastructure investment in China, the amount of concrete and sand has increased dramatically, and high-quality mechanism sand has become an important choice for construction sand, with broad prospects.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

高品质机制砂需求逐渐增加


发布日期:

2020-12-24

近几年,我国砂石资源价格飞涨,2018年以来,涨幅尤剧,局部地方甚至出现一倍的涨幅。砂石大幅涨价,导致了诸多地区的大型基建工程延期,承建单位巨额亏损

近几年,我国砂石资源价格飞涨,2018年以来,涨幅尤剧,局部地方甚至出现一倍的涨幅。砂石大幅涨价,导致了诸多地区的大型基建工程延期,承建单位巨额亏损,出现停工、扯皮、工程无法实施、合同无法履行等问题,引起了广泛关注。建设用砂石是消耗自然资源众多的大宗建材产品,是构筑混凝土骨架的关键原料。我国是世 界上的砂石生产大国和砂石消费大国,砂石年产量高达200亿吨。随着环境保护日益增强,天然砂石资源约束不断趋紧,机制砂石逐渐成为我国建设用砂石的主要来源。我国用于机制砂石的矿产资源丰富,种类齐全,主要包括建筑用岩(砂)、水泥用岩(土)、砖瓦用土(砂、岩)等20多矿种,且分布广泛。

    随着各地对环境和资源保护的加强,机制砂大规模生产和使用已经成为大势所趋,但是不同的工艺和设备加工所生产的成品砂的质量不一样。

    新乡格林机械是一家专设计与制造筛选设备的 企业,其产品具有以下优势:

    1、产品粒型呈立方体状,质量优异,针、片状产品含量低,抗压能力强,适用于高标准建设需要。

    2、含泥量和含粉量可以控制。

    格林机械轻松解决了机制砂质量低的难题,可以满足高标准建设的需要。随着我国对基础设施投资力度的加大,混凝土及砂的用量急剧增加,高品质机制砂成为建筑用砂的重要选择,前景广阔。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿