Shanghai BMW Exhibition-Green Machinery invites you to visit and guide


Release Date:

2020-12-07

On November 24, 2020, the biennial Shanghai BMW Construction Machinery Exhibition opened at the Shanghai New International Expo Center. As a leader in the construction machinery industry exchange and display platform, Shanghai BMW Exhibition is a stage for China's international construction machinery, building materials machinery, mining machinery, construction vehicles and equipment to compete on the same field.

On November 24, 2020, the biennial Shanghai BMW Construction Machinery Exhibition opened at the Shanghai New International Expo Center. As a leader in the construction machinery industry exchange and display platform, Shanghai BMW Exhibition is a stage for China's international construction machinery, building materials machinery, mining machinery, construction vehicles and equipment to compete on the same field.

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. participated in the exhibition with a new product intelligent energy-gathering vibrating screen, attracting the attention of many visitors. Since its inception, Green Machinery has been committed to the research and development of new vibration screening equipment, to overcome the difficult sieve material as its own responsibility.

 

 

Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. has been engaged in the design and manufacture of vibration screening and asphalt mixing equipment for 13 years, and has been a leader in the construction machinery industry.

 

 

Green Machinery has established a good image in the industry by virtue of its own design concept and good service. Screening equipment is an important part of the construction machinery industry. Green Machinery will continue to develop intelligent products that are committed to meeting market demand and provide high-quality screening equipment and services for the screening industry, and has always maintained professional technology and professional services to reflect and interpret the company's tenet of "Made by Green, must produce high-quality products.

Through the visit and exchange platform of Shanghai BMW exhibition, green machinery brand has greatly enhanced the brand's influence with brand-new technical achievements.

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

上海宝马展-格林机械诚邀您的莅临指导


发布日期:

2020-12-07

2020年11月24日,两年一度的上海宝马工程机械展在上海新国 际博览中心场馆盛大开幕。作为一马当先的工程机械业交流展示平台,上海宝马展是中国国 际工程机械、建材机械、矿山机械、工程车辆及设备同场竞技的舞台。

2020年11月24日,两年一度的上海宝马工程机械展在上海新国 际博览中心场馆盛大开幕。作为一马当先的工程机械业交流展示平台,上海宝马展是中国国 际工程机械、建材机械、矿山机械、工程车辆及设备同场竞技的舞台。

       新乡格林机械股份有限公司携新产品智能聚能振动筛参展,吸引了众多参观者的目光。格林机械自成立伊始,一直致力于新型振动筛分设备的研发,以攻克难筛的物料为己任。

 

 

新乡格林机械股份有限公司从事振动筛分和沥青搅拌设备的设计与制造已有13年,在工程机械行业内已是翘楚。

 

 

格林机械凭借自身的设计理念及良好的服务,在行业中树立了良好形象,筛分设备作为工程机械产业中的重要一环,格林机械将持续研发致力满足市场需求的智能化产品,为筛分行业提供高质量的筛选设备及服务,并一直保持着专 业技术、专 业服务来体现、诠释公司“格林制造,必出精品”的宗旨。

      通过上海宝马展这一 化的参观交流平台,格林机械品牌以崭新的技术成果,很大地提升了品牌的影响力。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
  • 演示文稿